+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Martynova Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Martynova Embankment

River Barrier: Srednyaya Nevka River

Overall length: 891 m

Opened in: the end of the XIX century

Embankment parameters

Martynova Embankment is located on Krestovsky Island in Petrogradsky District of St. Petersburg. It runs along the left bank of the Srednyaya Nevka River from Prozhektornaya Street to the Grebnoy Canal embankment. To the east Konstantinovsky Prospect continues by Konstantinovsky Prospect, and Bodrov Lane to the south.

This is a low banked wall with hanging reinforced concrete blocks without facing, with very gentle green slope. The red line of embankment wall was taken out into the river, the bank was planned with soil filling up.

Downstream the river almost up to the 2nd Yelagin Bridge, the bank slope foot is reinforced with a solid block of reinforced concrete piles. Piles are laid horizontally along the bank slope and combined between each other with the solid-cast clusters. Downstream of the 2nd Yelagin Bridge the embankment is not reinforced.

Embankment history

In 1909-1939 the embankment was named the Srednyaya Nevka River Enbankment, then it was named after M.I. Martynov, Chairman of Kronshtadt Council.

Where Deputatskaya Street faces the embankment, in 1979-1980 new buildings of Sportivnaya Hotel were erected, neighbouring area was developed including the embankment was built in front of the hotel.

Opposite the hotel there is a wide ladder descent to the water. The embankment is provided with other two more narrow ladder descent symmetrically to the hotel.

In 1983 downstream, the bank slope foot was reinforced with a solid block of reinforced concrete piles.

The hotel existed until 2010. In 2016 Martynova Embankment was reduced to Bodrov Lane. The existing road along the bank of the Grebnoy Canal and its new prolongation to the west up to North road receive their individual name – the Grebnoy Canal Embankment. At the same time the section of Martynova Enbankment from the Grebonoy Canal to the north-west, so called Bezymyanny peninsula, lost its name.

Additional information

At the end of embankment since 1846 there is Emperor River Yacht Club Nevsky Fleet named so after the same club established by Peter the Great in 1718. In 1872 Peter the Great monument was installed there; sculptor A.I. Sokolov.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

30 ноября 2017 года завершилась навигация в Санкт-Петербурге. Разводки мостов по графику на Неве и Малой Неве не будут проводиться с 30 ноября по 10 апреля, а на рукавах Невы – с 15 ноября по 20 апреля. Информацию о разводке мостов за пределами навигационного периода вы найдете на нашем сайте и в мобильном приложении «Мосты Петербурга». Новый сезон навигации откроется 10 апреля 2018 года.

 

Все понятно!

Набережная Мартынова

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Набережная Мартынова

Водная преграда: р. Средняя Невка

Общая длина: 891 м

Год открытия: конец XIX века

Набережная Мартынова на карте

Характеристики набережной

Набережная Мартынова находится на Крестовском острове в Петроградском районе Санкт-Петербурга. Проходит по левому берегу Средней Невки от Прожекторной улицы до набережной Гребного канала. На восток продолжается Константиновским проспектом, на юг – Бодровым переулком.

Это низкая банкетная стенка с навесными железобетонными блоками без облицовки с очень пологим зелёным откосом. Красная линия стенки набережной вынесена в реку, берег спланирован подсыпкой грунта.

Ниже по течению, почти до 2-го Елагина моста, подошва берегового откоса укреплена массивом из железобетонных свай. Сваи уложены горизонтально вдоль берегового откоса и объединены между собой монолитными узлами. Ниже 2-го Елагина моста набережная не имеет укрепления.

История набережной

Набережная в 1909-1939 годах называлась набережной Средней Невки, затем получила имя председателя Кронштадтского Совета М.И. Мартынова.

Там, где Депутатская улица выходит на набережную, в 1979-1980 годах были возведены новые корпуса гостиницы «Спортивная», благоустроена и близлежащая территория, в том числе, построена набережная перед гостиницей.

Напротив гостиницы сооружен широкий лестничный спуск к воде. Набережная имеет ещё два лестничных спуска поуже, симметрично расположенных относительно гостиницы.

В 1983 году ниже по течению подошва берегового откоса была укреплена массивом из железобетонных свай.

Гостиница просуществовала до 2010 года. В 2016 году набережная Мартынова была сокращена до Бодрова переулка. Существовавший проезд по берегу Гребного канала, а также его новое продолжение на запад до Северной дороги получили самостоятельное название – набережная Гребного канала. Одновременно утратила название часть набережной Мартынова от Гребного канала на северо-запад на так называемом Безымянном полуострове.

Информация для туристов

В конце набережной с 1846 года располагался Императорский Речной яхт-клуб «Невская флотилия», названный так в память одноименного клуба, основанного Петром I в 1718 году. В 1872 году здесь был установлен памятник Петру I, скульптор А.И.Соколов.

На набережной Мартынова расположен городской причал прогулочных судов