+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The Chyornaya River Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
The Chyornaya River Embankment

River Barrier: The Chernaya River

Overall length: 2,852.4 m

Opened in: 1967

Engineers: E.A. Boltunova

Embankment parameters

The Chyornaya (Black) River Embankment is located in Primorsky District of St. Petersburg. It is located on both banks of the Chyornaya River, on the left bank - from Ushakovskaya Embankment to Kolomyazhsky Prospect, on the right bank - from Academician Krylov Street to Academician Shimansky Street.

The embankment has an original design which was originally proposed by engineer E.A. Boltunova for Pesochnaya Embankment (during construction of Pesochnaya Embankment this decision was refused). The grillage structure consists of prefabricated elements, and the concreting with sheet piling is carried out in the windows and free length of reinforcing bars from piles.

Embankment history

At the end of 1960 in connection with the project of the Komendantsky airfield development, the decision was made about watering of the Chyornaya River with the Kamenka River waters (excluding spring and autumn flooding). For this purpose a cross flooding duct with locks of 5.9 km length from the Kamenka River up to the headwaters of the Chyornaya River. On the river itself at a length of 2.5 km from the railway bridge downstream, it was proposed to build a permanent embankment with a low banked wall and a green slope, as well as permanent bridges instead of wooden ones.

The decision began to be realized in 1967 with the construction of Lanskoy Bridge with adjacent embankments.

At that, the construction of permanent facilities was performed in the following order: the bridges with adjacent embankments were build first, and then an embankment wall was erected between them.

As a result, on two bridges - Kolomyazhsky and Stroganovsky - wall units of the embankment are a part of the bridge abutment; the bridge embankment wall under Lanskoy Bridge is completely independent, but the embankment grillage under Chernorechensky Bridge is fixed to the bridge abutments with anchors.

The last bridge built was Kolomyazhsky Bridge with the embankment sections (1986) and the end section of the embankment on the left bank of the Stroganovsky Bridge to Golovinsky Bridge at the confluence of the Chyornaya River into the Bolshaya Nevka River (1990). Here, along the embankment an underground sewage collector was mounted with mines and emergency discharges to the river. The right bank opposite to this site has no reinforcements (the territory of the North Plant).

Additional information

The Chyornaya River is the right tributary of the Bolshaya Nevka River, it begins in Lakhtinskaya lowland near Dolgoye (Long) Lake and runs into the Bolshaya Nevka River almost opposite the source of the Malaya Nevka River. Many rivers of the Neva River Basin flowing out the swamps has dark, opaque water, and due to this they got their names.

Wooden bridges over the Chyornaya River appeared in the middle of the ХIХ century.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 25.09.2017 на 26.09.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Набережная Черной речки

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Набережная Черной речки

Водная преграда: Черная речка

Общая длина: 2852,4 м

Год открытия: 1967

Архитекторы: Е.А. Болтунова

Набережная Черной речки на карте

Характеристики набережной

Набережная Черной речки находится в Приморском районе Санкт-Петербурга. Располагается по обоим берегам Чёрной речки, по левому берегу – от Ушаковской набережной до Коломяжского проспекта, по правому берегу – от улицы Академика Крылова до улицы Академика Шиманского.

Конструкция набережной имеет оригинальное решение, изначально предложенное инженером Е.А. Болтуновой для Песочной набережной (в процессе строительства Песочной набережной от этого решения отказались). Конструкция ростверка состоит из сборных элементов, а омоноличивание со шпунтом происходит в окнах и в местах выпусков арматуры из свай.

История набережной

В конце 1960 года, в связи с проектом застройки территории Комендантского аэродрома, было вынесено решение об обводнении Чёрной речки водами реки Каменки (исключая весенний и осенний паводок). Для этого предусматривался перепускной канал длиной 5,9 км из реки Каменки до верховьев Чёрной речки с устройством шлюзов. На самой речке, на длине 2,5 км от железнодорожного моста вниз по течению, было предложено построить капитальную набережную с низкой банкетной стенкой и зелёным откосом, а также капитальные мосты вместо деревянных.

Это решение начало воплощаться в жизнь в 1967 году строительством Ланского моста с прилегающими участками набережных, причём,

При строительстве капитальных сооружений была определена следующая очерёдность: сначала строились мосты с прилегающими участками набережных, потом возводилась стенка набережной между ними.

В итоге, в двух мостах – Коломяжском и Строгановском – блоки стенки набережной являются частью устоя моста, под Ланским мостом стенка набережной проходит совершенно независимо, а под Чернореченским ростверк набережной крепится к устою моста анкерами.

Последними были построены Коломяжский мост с участками набережных (1986 год) и замыкающий участок набережной по левому берегу Строгановского моста до Головинского моста в месте впадения Чёрной речки в Большую Невку (1990 год). Здесь вдоль набережной проложен подземный канализационный коллектор с шахтами и аварийными выпусками в реку. Правый берег напротив этого участка не имеет укрепления (территория Северного завода).

Дополнительная информация

Чёрная речка является правым притоком Большой Невки, берёт своё начало в Лахтинской низменности недалеко от озера Долгого и впадает в Большую Невку почти напротив истока Малой Невки. Многие речки бассейна Невы, вытекающие из болот, имеют тёмную, непрозрачную воду, откуда и получили своё название.

Деревянные мосты через Чёрную речку появились в середине ХIХ века.