+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

Rybatsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Rybatsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 139.5 m

River Barrier: The Slavyanka River

Architect: N.K.Penionzhkevich

Opened in: 1957

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 15.2 m

Rybatsky Bridge connects the banks of the Slavyanka River in Nevsky District of St. Petersburg. It is located on the left Neva bank in line of Obukhovskoy Oborony Prospect and Rybatsky Prospect. The bridge took its name from the name of the historical district –Rybatskoye.

Rybatskaya (fishing) settlement appeared on the St. Petersburg maps in 1715-1716: by order of Peter the Great fishers’ families were settled there to provide the city with enough fish. And Rybatskoye village was included in the city boundaries only in 1963.

Initially, a wooden bridge was erected there which was rebuilt in a five-span reinforced concrete simple bridge, under the project of engineer N.K.Penionzhkevich of Lengiprodortrans in 1956-1957. The central span is covered with metal superstructure with longitudinal and transverse crosslinks. The end spans are covered with reinforced concrete T-bars joined by monolithic joints along the slab.

The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by a high reinforced concrete curb. Cast iron gratings with cast iron bollards are installed on the bridge.

Until 1957 the bridge was outside the city boundaries, and then, it was put to Lenmosttrest books, according to Lengorispolkom decision.

By 2007 the bridge has exceeded its life cycle. That year it was decided to repair the bridge span to expand the roadway to four lanes for vehicles with two pedestrian sidewalks.

Currently, Rybatsky Bridge is still closed for vehicular traffic. The bridge is opened for pedestrians.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 20.11.2017 на 21.11.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Рыбацкий мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Рыбацкий мост

Общая длина: 139,5 м

Водная преграда: р. Славянка

Архитекторы: Н.К. Пенионжкевич

Год открытия: 1957

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 15,2 м

Рыбацкий мост на карте

Рыбацкий мост соединяет берега реки Славянки в Невском районе Санкт-Петербурга. Он расположен на левом берегу Невы в створе проспектов Обуховской обороны и Рыбацкого. Название моста произошло от названия исторического района Рыбацкое.

Рыбацкая слобода появилась на картах Петербурга в 1715-1716 годах: приказом Петра I в эти места были поселены рыбацкие семьи, чтобы они обеспечивали город необходимым количеством рыбы. А в черту города село Рыбацкое вошло только в 1963 году.

Изначально здесь существовал деревянный мост, который в 1956-1957 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипродортранса» Н.К. Пенионжкевича был перестроен в пятипролетный железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы. Средний пролет перекрыт металлическим пролетным строением с продольными и поперечными связями. Крайние пролеты перекрыты железобетонными балками таврового сечения, объединенные монолитными швами по плите.

Устои моста массивные, из монолитного железобетона, на свайном основании. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части высоким железобетонным поребриком. На мосту установлены чугунные литые решетки с чугунными тумбами.

До 1957 года мост находился вне границ города, затем по решению «Ленгорисполкома» был принят на баланс Ленмосттреста.

К 2007 году он полностью исчерпал свой ресурс. В этом же году было принято решение подвергнуть ремонту пролётное строение моста с целью расширения проезжей части до четырех полос движения автотранспорта с двумя тротуарами для пешеходов.

В настоящее время Рыбацкий мост остается закрытым для движения автотранспорта. Для движения пешеходов мост открыт.