+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Gutuevsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Gutuevsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 95.65 m

River Barrier: The Ekateringofka River

Architect: I.P. Ladyshkin

Opened in: 1851 (wooden bridge), 1979 (modern bridge)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 28 m

Gutuevsky Bridge is the bridge over the Ekateringofka River, connecting the even (southern) side of the Obvodny Canal Embankment and Dvinskaya Street (former Dinaburgskaya). The first bridge on the place of the modern Gutuevsky Bridge appears in 1827 — Seldyanoy pontoon. It connected the territory of developing Gutuevsky Island with other part of the city. The bridge received its modern name from the surname of a merchant-ship builder Konan Gutuev, in which property in the XVIII century were also Gutuevsky Island and a crossing.

In 1852 the bridge was replaced by seven-span draw wooden strut-framed bridge. The draw span was located in the middle of the bridge; it was twin-leaf and consisted of four wooden frames. The bridge was raised with use of manual winches. The bridge length is 93.8 meters, width - 11.4 meters. The wooden bridge was repaired several times.

In 1928 the wooden draw superstructures in central spans were replaced by metal riveted simple ones.

In 1949, under the project of the engineer V.V. Blazhevich of Lenmosttrest, it was rebuilt in nine-span with draw span in the middle of the bridge. The superstructures were replaced by new metal ones. The draw span supports were equipped with metal frames. It was raised using the drive. The bridge length was 105.8 meters, width - 18.5 meters. In 1960s the tram tracks were laid on the bridge (removed in 2003).

By the middle of 1970s Gutuevsky Bridge, which actually have never been repaired thoroughly, has come to an emergency condition, and it was decided to rebuild it. In 1979, under the project of the engineer I.P. Ladyshkin of Lengiprotransmost, a new bridge appeared which was made of reinforced concrete without draw span. The superstructure represents a three-span simple system. There are 14 beams in cross section connected on supports by reinforced concrete crossbars. The bridge has massive rock abutments on pile foundation faced with granite. The bridge has columnar abutments on high pile grillage faced with granite.

There is metal welded railing with cast iron inserts of a simple pattern. There are granite parapets at the entrances of the bridge.

Now the bridge became an important crossing for those vehicles which move down from the Western High-Speed Diameter to the Obvodny Canal Embankment.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 22.08.2017 на 23.08.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Гутуевский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Гутуевский мост

Ширина моста: 28 м

Водная преграда: р. Екатерингофка

Общая длина: 95,65 м

Год открытия: 1851 (деревянный), 1979 (современный)

Архитекторы: И.П. Ладышкин

Гутуевский мост на карте

Гутуевский — мост через реку Екатерингофку, соединяющий четную (южную) сторону набережной Обводного канала и Двинскую улицу (бывш. Динабургскую). Первый мост на месте современного Гутуевского моста появляется в 1827 году — наплавной Сельдяной мост. Он связывал территорию развивающегося Гутуевского острова с остальной частью города. Современное название мост получил по фамилии купца-судостроителя Конана Гутуева, в собственности которого в XVIII веке находились и Гутуевский остров, и переправа.

В 1852 году мост заменен семипролетным разводным деревянным балочно-подкосной системы. Разводной пролет был расположен в середине моста, он был двукрылый и состоял из четырех деревянных рам. Разводка производилась с помощью ручных лебедок. Длина — 93,8 метра, ширина — 11,4 метра. Мост неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В 1928 году деревянные пролетные строения, в судоходных пролетах были заменены на металлические клепаные балочно-разрезной системы.

В 1949 году по проекту инженера «Ленмосттреста» В.В. Блажевича перестроен в девятипролетный с разводным пролетом в середине моста. Пролетные строения заменены на металлические. Опоры разводного пролета были обустроены металлическими рамами. Разводка производилась с помощью электропривода. Длина моста — 105,8 метра, ширина — 18,5 метра. В 1960-х годах по мосту были проложены трамвайные пути (демонтированы в 2003 году).

К середине 1970-х годов Гутуевский мост, фактически ни разу капитально не ремонтировавшийся, пришел в аварийное состояние, и его было решено перестроить. В 1979 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипротрансмост» И.П. Ладышкина появляется новый мост, который стал железобетонным без разводного пролета. Пролетное строение представляет неразрезную трехпролетную систему. В поперечном сечении расположено 14 балок, объединенных на опорах железобетонными ригелями. Устои массивные бетонные, облицованные гранитом. Опоры моста столбчатые на высоком свайном ростверке, облицованные гранитом.

Перильное ограждение — сварные металлические решетки с чугунными вставками, простого рисунка. На входах моста установлены гранитные парапеты.

Сейчас мост стал важной переправой для тех транспортных средств, которые съезжают с Западного скоростного диаметра на набережную Обводного канала.