+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 3rd Rzhevsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 3rd Rzhevsky Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 8.95 m

River Barrier: The Gorely Brook

Architect: V.I. Feldman

Opened in: 1990

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 3.8 m

The 3rd Rzhevsky Bridge connects Kovalevskaya Street and Rzhevskaya Street and spans the Gorely Brook which flows in the north-east of St. Petersburg. The name of the creek has been known since the end of the XVIII century. In regional ethnographers’ opinion, it is connected with the dark colour of the water in it.

As for the name of the bridge, it was taken from the Rzhevka River. The bridge is located in the historic district of St. Petersburg - Rzhevka-Porokhovye. The Porokhovye District got its name from the powder depot located there. The construction of the Gunpowder factory on the Okhta river started by order of Peter the Great in 1715.

Until 1930 the bridge was outside the city boundaries and was under the jurisdiction of Communal area department, and then it was put on to Lenmosttrest books.

Initially it was a single-span simple wooden bridge. There was a metal superstructure. The bridge abutments were on wooden piles with wooden retaining walls. The covering was wooden one on wooden crossbars. There were standard wooden railings on the bridge.

In 1988-1990, under the project of engineer of V.I. Feldman of Mostotrest Design and Construction Bureau, the wooden bridge was rebuilt in a single-span metal simple bridge. The superstructure consists of metal welded beams.

The bridge abutments are lightweight ones installed on reinforced concrete piles with capping.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 22.08.2017 на 23.08.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

3-й Ржевский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
3-й Ржевский мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Общая длина: 8,95 м

Водная преграда: Горелый ручей

Назначение: Пешеходные

Год открытия: 1990

Инженеры: В.И. Фельдман

Ширина моста: 3,8 м

3-й Ржевский мост на карте

3-й Ржевский мост соединяет Ковалевскую и Ржевскую улицы и перекинут через Горелый ручей, который протекает на северо-востоке Санкт-Петербурга. Название ручья известно с конца XVIII века. По мнению краеведов, оно связано с тёмным цветом воды в нём.

Что же касается названия моста, то оно заимствовано от реки Ржевки. Расположен мост в историческом районе Санкт-Петербурга Ржевка-Пороховые. Район Пороховые получил свое название по располагавшимся здесь пороховым складам. Строительство порохового завода на Охте было начато по указу Петра I в 1715 году.

До 1930-х годов мост находился вне границ города и был в ведении Коммунального отдела района, а затем принят на баланс «Ленмосттреста».

Мост изначально был однопролетным деревянным балочно-разрезной  системы. Пролетное строение металлическое. Устои моста на деревянных сваях, с дощатыми забирными стенками. Покрытие дощатое, по брусчатым поперечинам. На мосту было установлено типовое брусчатое ограждение.

В 1988-1990 годах по проекту инженера ПСБ треста В.И. Фельдмана деревянный мост перестроили в однопролетный металлический балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из металлических сварных балок.

Устои моста облегченного типа, на металлических трубчатых сваях, с железобетонной насадкой.

Забирные стенки из сборных железобетонных плит. Покрытие на прохожей части асфальтобетонное на ортотропной плите.

На мосту установлено металлическое сварное перильное ограждение  простого рисунка, по концам которого – круглые бетонные тумбы.