+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

The 3rd Smolensky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 3rd Smolensky Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 36.4 m

River Barrier: The Smolenka River

Architect: V.I. Eduardov

Opened in: 1990

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 50 m

The 3rd Smolensky Bridge is hanged over the left arm of the Smolenka River, connects the left bank of the Smolenka River arm with Rechnoy Island. The Smolenka River source is in the Malaya Neva River, its mouth is in the Gulf of Finland, its channel is rather twisting. It divides Dekabristov Island and Vasilyevsky Island, the Smolenka River approximate length is 3700 metres. Five bride constructions were built over it: Novo-Andreevsky Bridge, Uralsky Bridge, Smolensky Bridge,  Korablestroiteley Bridge, Nalichny Bridge. Another four structures are built over artificial arms in the mouth of the Smolenka River: The 3rd and the 1st Smolensky Bridges are hanged over the left arm in St.-Petersburg, the 2nd and the 4th Smolensky Bridges are hanged over the right one. The construction of 4 new bridges and strengthening of banks of the Gulf of Finland and the Smolenka River is a complex of constructions in the Smolenka River mouth.

According to new lay-out the Smolenka River is widened from the downstream of Korablestroiteley Bridge and is divided into two arms with the River Island between them. The Smolensky Bridges with numbers (including the 1st Smolensky Bridge in St.-Petersburg) were built in the 1980s in alignments of the future Morskaya Embankment.

The 3rd Smolensky Bridge is a part of the complex of constructions built in the western part of Vasilyevsky Island, during the design of the Marine facade of the city of Leningrad.

The bridge was built in 1989-1990 under the project of engineer V.I. Eduardov of Lengiproinzhproject .

It is a pedestrian single-span reinforced concrete cantilever frame bridge with a hinge in the middle of the span.  The superstructure is made of standardized prefabricated reinforced monolithic concrete blocks with blocks connected together by steel insert welding to the cotter embedded parts installed along the span. The superstructure facades have a curved shape of the lower chord and are faced with a metal sheet. The parapets are made of reinforced concrete with granite facing.

The bridge is designed for pedestrian traffic, but to provide the possible passage of motor transport is designed for the passage of НК-80 single load.

There is an asphaltic concrete pavement on the bridge over the concrete plate included in the operation of the main beams. Having passed the bridge, the residents of Vasilyevsky Island can go downstairs to the embankment.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 23.10.2017 на 24.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

3-й Смоленский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
3-й Смоленский мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Ширина моста: 50 м

Водная преграда: р. Смоленка

Общая длина: 36,4 м

Год открытия: 1990

Архитекторы: В.И.Эдуардов

3-й Смоленский мост на карте

3-й Смоленский мост через левый рукав реки Смоленки, соединяет левый берег реки Смоленки с Речным островомИсток реки Смоленки находится в Малой Неве, устье — в Финском заливе, русло довольно извилистое. Она разделяет острова Декабристов и Васильевский, приблизительная длина Смоленки — 3700 метров. Через нее сооружено пять переправных сооружений: Ново-Андреевский мост, Уральский мост, Смоленский мост, мост Кораблестроителей, Наличный мост. Еще четыре построено через искусственно созданные рукава в устье Смоленки: через левый перекинуты 3-й и 1-й Смоленские мосты в Санкт-Петербурге, через правый — 2-й и 4-й. Сооружение 4-х новых мостов и укрепление берегов Финского залива и реки Смоленки входит в комплекс сооружений в устье реки Смоленки.

По новой планировке река Смоленка с низовой стороны моста Кораблестроителей расширена и разделена на два рукава с образованием между ними Речного острова. Номерные Смоленские переправы (в том числе и 1-й Смоленский мост в Санкт-Петербурге) построены в 1980-е годы в створах будущей Морской набережной.

3-й Смоленский мост входит в комплекс сооружений, возведенных в западной части Васильевского острова, при оформлении морского фасада города Ленинграда.

Построен в 1989-1990 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» В.И. Эдуардова.

Мост пешеходный однопролетный железобетонный рамно-консольной системы с шарниром в середине пролета. Пролетное строение выполнено из унифицированных сборных железобетонных блоков без монолитных швов с объединением блоков между собой приваркой стальных вкладышей к закладным деталям шпонок, установленных вдоль пролетного строения. Фасадные пролетные строения имеют криволинейное очертание нижнего пояса, облицованы металлическим листом. Парапеты выполнены из железобетона с гранитной облицовкой.

Мост предназначен для пешеходного движения, но для обеспечения возможного проезда автотранспорта рассчитан на пропуск единичной нагрузки НК-80.

Покрытие на мосту асфальтобетонное по железобетонной плите, включенной в работу главных балок. Пройдя мост, жители Васильевского острова, могут по ступенькам спуститься к набережной.