+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 2nd Smolensky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 2nd Smolensky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 36.4 m

River Barrier: The Smolenka River

Architect: A.A. Sokolov

Opened in: 1987

Purpose: Road Bridges

Bridge width: 50 m

The 2nd Smolensky Bridge is hanged over the right arm of the Smolenka River, connects the right bank of the Smolenka River arm with Rechnoy Island. The Smolenka River source is in the Malaya Neva River, its mouth is in the Gulf of Finland, its channel is rather twisting. It divides Dekabristov Island and Vasilyevsky Island, the Smolenka River approximate length is 3700 metres. Five bridge constructions were built over it: Novo-Andreevsky Bridge, Uralsky Bridge, Smolensky Bridge,  Korablestroiteley Bridge, Nalichny Bridge. Another four structures are built over artificial arms in the mouth of the Smolenka River: The 3rd and the 1st Smolensky Bridges are hanged over the left arm in St.-Petersburg, the 2nd and the 4th Smolensky Bridges are hanged over the right one. The construction of 4 new bridges and strengthening of banks of the Gulf of Finland and the Smolenka River is a complex of constructions in the Smolenka River mouth.

According to new lay-out the Smolenka River is widened from the downstream of the Korablestroiteley Bridge and is divided into two arms with the River Island between them. The numbered Smolensky Bridges (including the 1st Smolensky Bridge in St.-Petersburg) were built in the 1980s in alignments of the future Morskaya Embankment.

The 2nd Smolensky Bridge is a part of the complex of constructions built in the western part of Vasilyevsky Island, during the design of the Marine facade of the city of Leningrad.

The bridge was built in 1986-1987 under the project of engineer А.А. Sokolov of Lengiproinzhproject. It is a road single-span reinforced concrete cantilever frame bridge with a hinge in the middle of the span.

The superstructure is made of standardized prefabricated reinforced concrete blocks. The superstructure facades have a curved shape of the lower chord with metal sheeting. The bridge abutments are made of monolithic reinforced concrete, with front face angle and granite facing. The parapet is made of monolithic reinforced concrete and is faced with granite. There is an asphaltic concrete pavement on the bridge over the concrete plate included in the operation of the main beams.

Near the bridge, when the alluvium on Vasilyevsky Island had not been created yet, there was a beach where locals liked having a rest.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 23.10.2017 на 24.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

2-й Смоленский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
2-й Смоленский мост

Ширина моста: 50 м

Водная преграда: р. Смоленка

Общая длина: 36,4 м

Год открытия: 1987

Архитекторы: А.А.Соколов

2-й Смоленский мост на карте

2-й Смоленский мост через правый рукав реки Смоленки, соединяет правый берег рукава реки Смоленки с Речным островом. Исток реки Смоленки находится в Малой Неве, устье — в Финском заливе, русло довольно извилистое. Она разделяет острова Декабристов и Васильевский, приблизительная длина Смоленки — 3700 метров. Через нее сооружено пять переправных сооружений: Ново-Андреевский мост, Уральский мост, Смоленский мост, мост Кораблестроителей, Наличный мост. Еще четыре построено через искусственно созданные рукава в устье Смоленки: через левый перекинуты 3-й и 1-й Смоленские мосты в Санкт-Петербурге, через правый — 2-й и 4-й. Сооружение 4-х новых мостов и укрепление берегов Финского залива и реки Смоленки входит в комплекс сооружений в устье реки Смоленки.

По новой планировке река Смоленка с низовой стороны моста Кораблестроителей расширена и разделена на два рукава с образованием между ними Речного острова. Номерные Смоленские переправы (в том числе и 1-й Смоленский мост в Санкт-Петербурге) построены в 1980-е годы в створах будущей Морской набережной.

2-й Смоленский мост входит в комплекс сооружений, построенных в западной части Васильевского острова, при оформлении морского фасада города Ленинграда.

Мост построен в 1986-1987 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.А. Соколова. Мост автодорожный однопролетный железобетонный рамно-консольной системы с шарниром в середине пролета.

Пролетное строение выполнено из унифицированных сборных железобетонных блоков. Фасады пролетного строения с криволинейным очертанием нижнего пояса, с металлической обшивкой. Устои моста из монолитного железобетона, с уклоном передней грани и гранитной облицовкой. Парапет выполнен из монолитного железобетона с облицовкой гранитным камнем. Покрытие на мосту асфальтобетонное по железобетонной плите, включенной в работу главных балок.

Недалеко от моста во времена, когда еще не был создан намыв на Васильевском острове, находился пляж, на котором любили отдыхать местные жители.